Customer Testimonials

Land Rover Hinsdale

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

It is a beautiful facility

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Been buying rovers from this dealership since 1995-26 years. Total of 5 vehicles. Been dealing with Joe for at least 15 of these years. Always find him very knowledgeable and professional with good recommendations. He is one of your best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Danielle Faul was so fun to work with. Her energy was infectious and made the process so enjoyable! Go buy a car from her 10 out of 10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I highly recommend Jeffery Swift at land rover Hinsdale! He found the exact car I wanted and provided me with exceptional service throughout the entire process!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Great experience and Dan is a great person to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Danielle Faul was fantastic! Very pleasant and personable! Along with the staff. Our application process was smooth and easy. I will highly recommend her and I personally will be coming back to her for my next trade in!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Danielle rocks - very knowledgeable about the Defender we purchased. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Very good customer service and follow up was provided by my salesman Jeffrey Swift. Dealership as a whole was very professional and made the buying experience a positive one. I would recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Land Rover Hinsdale is a class act Dealership very pleasant place to do business Jeff is a great sales Guy very friendly and very professional this is my second Range Range purchase from Land Rover Hindsdale I definitely will be purchasing a third.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Great experience buying a vehicle. The person we worked with Dan Gallovitch was very knowledgeable with the Land Rover and Jaguar lines and was great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Honestly Eric was AMAZING! It was my first purchase so I was really nervous, but he was patient, kind and very informative about my new car. The dealership was behind professional and accommodating. Will be purchasing all my cars through them and will recommend to friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership very friendly and knowledgeable. They made my wife’s birthday a very special day. Thank you Jeffrey Swift and Darren Heath again for all your help. We love our Range Rover Velar!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

We found this car we liked on line. We called the dealership and got an immediate response from Mike Ryan. Mike was very responsive and professional. We were able to work out an agreement over the phone and then flew in and drove the car home. Great service from everyone involved from getting picked up at the airport, to deal closing. Mike went over the car with us in detail before we headed home. Wouldn’t hesitate to do this again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Bought a car from them no pressure Jeff swift was very easy to deal with and very easy going . Whole process was quick and easy Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Recent service went very well. Mike was very helpful through the process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Excellent experience. Knowledgeable staff, professional and courteous. World class facility and accommodations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Jason Yep was excellent to work with during the purchase of our vehicle. We especially appreciated his thoroughness, patience, and customer service relations overall. He is very well versed, but also has this people centered attribute that made it wonderful to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

We had a very pleasant shopping experience. Good price and no pressure. Mike Ryan was our assistant who got us through the process in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I recently bought a Range Rover Velar from Mike Ryan and couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. I love the car, and drove off the lot very confident in the use of ALL the features in it. And there are a lot! Mike took so much time and made sure I knew how to use all of them. Everyone is so friendly there. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Absolutely amazing customer service. Eric had so much knowledge about the vehicle and took time to pass that knowledge on to me n my wife. Very pleased with my purchase 2020 Range Rover, also cant forget Brendan Thanks Guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Great experience with Nancy at Land Rover Hinsdale! Thanks for your great service and also for the time spent walking us through all the options, features and functions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

So happy with my Jaguar E-Pace!!! Had a great buying experience with Land Rover Jaguar of Hinsdale! Everyone was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Really happy with Land Rover of Hinsdale. Sales agent Nancy Schmitz was great to deal with and definitely didn't fit the stereo type of overly pushy and sell at all costs. We like her frankness and followup on a several issues. Love our new Range Rover and the diesel engine is crazy good. After several months of running, it is getting 30 mpg. Amazing for a vehicle this large. It also pulls our 4000 lb boat with ease. 5 Stars for Nancy and Hinsdale Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Just bought another Range Rover at Bill Jacobs in Hinsdale. The buying experience is easy and I have had the same salesman for the last 25 years! If you don’t know Dan Gallovitch, then you really should. He knows Range Rovers better than anyone I know. Steve G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Normally the car buying experience is not one you look forward to, but Nancy Schmitz at Jaguar of Hinsdale made a big difference with her friendliness,and knowledge of the car. We ended leaving with a new car and a new friend. Thanks again Nancy! Bill&Marianne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I'm extremely happy with my new Range Rover Sport HSE. Mike Ryan was extremely helpful in setting up the appointment for me and providing me with critical information in advance so I was able to complete my selection and purchase on my first visit to Bill Jacobs Land Rover in Hinsdale. I live in SW Michigan so it was helpful to not have to make multiple trips. Danielle was very helpful in showing us the vehicle and its features and David provide some great insights as well. It was a pleasure to work with everyone at Jaguar Land Rover ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Land Rover salesperson Danielle Faul is very professional, informative, energetic and patient. She made my experience with Bill Jacobs worth returning and/or recommending to associates of mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

If you want the best and easiest car buying experience, visit Dan Gallovitch at Land Rover Hinsdale. I have now bought two Range Rovers from Dan, the most recent one, just two weeks ago. Dan has been with this dealership over 18 years and knows everything imaginable about each SUV. Dan is also just a really nice and honest professional. Buy from Dan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

I recently purchased a Land Rover Discovery Sport from Bill Jacobs Land Rover in Hinsdale. This was actually my first experience buying a vehicle, and it could not have went smoother. Everyone was absolutely incredible to work with. Special shout out to Jason for helping me through the process. While this is my first Land Rover, it definitely won’t be my last. You guys Rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

We have bought/leased vehicles from this dealership. Our experience has been nothing short of exceptional. Daniel Gallovitch is prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and provided us with unparalleled service. It is my pleasure to leave this dealership a five star review.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review