Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018
 

Erika help us from start to finish. She was outstanding, answered all our questions. The entire dealer staff was great.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Our sales guide, Erika, was amazing! She was so friendly and easy to talk to! Erika made our first Land Rover purchase seamless! Everyone in the dealership was friendly and helpful throughout the entire purchase process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

We bought a used car from Brian Collins and everything was fine until the purchase was completed. We bought the car with accessories included in the price and when the car arrived in our state, the accessories were missing even though we were assured they were in the car. Hoping this was a simple mistake, we called Brian to see if they could be mailed to us. He has not returned any of our calls or emails and when my husband did talk to him, he was rude saying, “we were a deal that just won’t go away.” We still do not have accessories that were paid for which is completely unprofessional. I am sorry but working with a couple for less than a few weeks to buy a high end vehicle does not sound like a major inconvenience. Very disappointed and hope this kind of treatment and experience does not persist to others and through other land rover dealerships. This was our first buying experience through Land Rover and we are disappointed to say the least.I want to update my review since I posted it 3 months ago. We have been in contact with the dealership and they have since made adjustments and listened to us about our experience. They have been professional and tried to address our concerns.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2018
 

Mike Ryan did a great job with helping me with getting my new Land Rover. Be sure to ask for Mike.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 10, 2018
 

Eric's customer service was superb. He reviewed the various vehicle options available, answered each question with incredible detail, and provided a no-pressure sales approach. Would welcome the opportunity to purchase with Eric and Land Rover Hinsdale in the future.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2018
 

Erika was very knowledgeable and great to work with

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2018
 

Erika was able to find the velar we wanted and Kris in finance helped seal the deal. We are very happy with our lease! We recommend Land Rover Hinsdale and Erika to buy a suv.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2018
 

Leased a car from this dealership within a day of contact. The process was streamlined and uncomplicated. Upfront and honest with no number games played. When the car I wanted became unavailable, they found another vehicle with even more options at the same price. Ask for Bob Polanek. He'll take care of you.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

Erika was wonderful to deal with Very straightforward and honest Highly recommend

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2018
 

My experience with Land Rover at Hinsdale was exceptional. I appreciate the professionalism of the team specifically Brendan Heston who walked me through the sale. Was very impressed and would buy another vehicle there.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2018
 

Erik, sales rep, was excellent. I got the exact vehicle I needed at a price that we agreed upon.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Land Rover Hinsdale > professional staff were courteous and helped me pick my new range rover sport

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review