Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Fair deal and good experience overall. Dan was very informative and helpful during the sales process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Excellent experience at Land Rover Hinsdale!! If you are looking to buy, please do yourself a favor and go see Bob or Erika. They are amazing and truly genuine people. Seriously make you feel like family. Love, LOVE, LOVE Range Rover Hinsdale! And in love with my new Velar!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 7, 2019
 

I bought a LR4 from Eric Htun over the phone as we live in a different town and we knew what we wanted it. Eric and the team made it very simple for us. Talking with his sales manager was very easy and right to the point. Very friendly and reasonable people.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2019
 

Dealt with Erika Rocco. Very knowledgeable and professional. Pleasant buying experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019
 

Very friendly, very professional, went over the car in depth with me and explained everything perfectly.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019
 

As mentioned above, it was a very good experience working with the people. I would recommend your agency. I received a great deal of help understanding all the car's features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

We bought a used car from Brian Collins and everything was fine until the purchase was completed. We bought the car with accessories included in the price and when the car arrived in our state, the accessories were missing even though we were assured they were in the car. Hoping this was a simple mistake, we called Brian to see if they could be mailed to us. He has not returned any of our calls or emails and when my husband did talk to him, he was rude saying, “we were a deal that just won’t go away.” We still do not have accessories that were paid for which is completely unprofessional. I am sorry but working with a couple for less than a few weeks to buy a high end vehicle does not sound like a major inconvenience. Very disappointed and hope this kind of treatment and experience does not persist to others and through other land rover dealerships. This was our first buying experience through Land Rover and we are disappointed to say the least.I want to update my review since I posted it 3 months ago. We have been in contact with the dealership and they have since made adjustments and listened to us about our experience. They have been professional and tried to address our concerns.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Our sales guide, Erika, was amazing! She was so friendly and easy to talk to! Erika made our first Land Rover purchase seamless! Everyone in the dealership was friendly and helpful throughout the entire purchase process.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018
 

Erika help us from start to finish. She was outstanding, answered all our questions. The entire dealer staff was great.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Our sales guide, Erika, was amazing! She was so friendly and easy to talk to! Erika made our first Land Rover purchase seamless! Everyone in the dealership was friendly and helpful throughout the entire purchase process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

We bought a used car from Brian Collins and everything was fine until the purchase was completed. We bought the car with accessories included in the price and when the car arrived in our state, the accessories were missing even though we were assured they were in the car. Hoping this was a simple mistake, we called Brian to see if they could be mailed to us. He has not returned any of our calls or emails and when my husband did talk to him, he was rude saying, “we were a deal that just won’t go away.” We still do not have accessories that were paid for which is completely unprofessional. I am sorry but working with a couple for less than a few weeks to buy a high end vehicle does not sound like a major inconvenience. Very disappointed and hope this kind of treatment and experience does not persist to others and through other land rover dealerships. This was our first buying experience through Land Rover and we are disappointed to say the least.I want to update my review since I posted it 3 months ago. We have been in contact with the dealership and they have since made adjustments and listened to us about our experience. They have been professional and tried to address our concerns.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2018
 

Mike Ryan did a great job with helping me with getting my new Land Rover. Be sure to ask for Mike.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review